// Impressions

// About us


Good solutions require experience


Large-format displays and merchandise holders are a piece of architecture. Simple assembly and safe standing are to be ensured at the point of sale also under full load. This requires good and experienced “architects”. We at R&S Display offer both:

In 1996, R&S Display GmbH was founded in Hanau. The company is still based here today. Its roots go back into the Sixties to the company Druck und Display. This longstanding experience is the reason why our solutions bear their own signature: We often choose design paths that are different, focussing on an easy production and a quick assembly at the location of use.

With about 20 permanent and 30 freelance employees, R&S Display is capable of managing orders in every scale from development over prototyping up to production and logistics in a competent, flexible and timely manner.
2018 R&S Display GmbH & Co. KG

// Impressionen

// Über uns


Gute Lösungen brauchen Erfahrung


Großformatige Displays und Warenträger sind ein Stück Architektur. Leichter Aufbau und sicherer Stand sind auch unter voller Belastung am Point of Sale zu gewährleisten. Dazu braucht es gute „Architekten“ mit Erfahrung. Beides haben wir bei R&S Display zu bieten:

1996 wurde die R&S Display GmbH in Hanau gegründet. Hier befindet sich noch heute der Unternehmenssitz. Die Wurzeln reichen bis in die 60er Jahre zur Firma Druck und Display zurück. Diese langjährige Erfahrung ist auch ein Grund, dass unsere Lösungen eine eigene Handschrift tragen: Wir gehen konstruktiv oft andere Wege, denken an eine einfache Produktion und behalten den schnellen Aufbau vor Ort im Blick.

Mit rund 20 festen und 30 freien Mitarbeitern ist R&S Display in der Lage, Aufträge in jeder Größenordnung von der Entwicklung über den Musterbau bis hin zur Produktion und Logistik kompetent, flexibel und zeitnah zu bewältigen.
2015 R&S Display GmbH & Co. KG